Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members: to receive member pricing or access member-only events, log in before adding items to your cart.
If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Mon 8/20/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Feathery Friends
Mon 8/20/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Feathery Friends
Tue 8/21/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Butterfly & Bug
Tue 8/21/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Butterfly & Bug
Wed 8/22/18 9:40AM Toddler: Scutes & Scales 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 8/22/18 11:00AM Toddler: Scutes & Scales 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 8/23/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Moms
Thu 8/23/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Moms
Fri 8/24/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Dads
Fri 8/24/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Dads
Mon 8/27/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Big Beaks Wide
Mon 8/27/18 11:00AM Toddler: Big Beaks Wide Wingspans 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 8/28/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Climbing Trees
Tue 8/28/18 11:00AM Toddler: Climbing Trees with the ABCs 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 8/29/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Egg-straordinary
Wed 8/29/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Egg-straordinary
Thu 8/30/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Splishin Splashin
Thu 8/30/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Splishin Splashin
Fri 8/31/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Eye Spy
Fri 8/31/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Eye Spy



Sat 9/8/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Hide & Seek
Sat 9/8/18 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Hide & Seek
Mon 9/10/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Hide & Seek
Mon 9/10/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hide & Seek
Tue 9/11/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Hide & Seek
Tue 9/11/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hide & Seek
Sat 10/6/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Hissin Hooti
Sat 10/6/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin'
Mon 10/8/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Hissin Hooti
Mon 10/8/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin'
Tue 10/9/18 9:30AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin'
Tue 10/9/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin'
Sat 11/3/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Tiny Mighty
Sat 11/3/18 11:00AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty
Mon 11/5/18 9:30AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty
Mon 11/5/18 11:00AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty
Tue 11/6/18 9:30AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty
Tue 11/6/18 11:00AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty
Sat 12/1/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Circles Squa
Sat 12/1/18 11:00AM Toddler: Circles, Squares
Mon 12/3/18 9:30AM Toddler: Circles, Squares
Mon 12/3/18 11:00AM Toddler: Circles, Squares
Tue 12/4/18 9:30AM Toddler: Circles, Squares
Tue 12/4/18 11:00AM Toddler: Circles, Squares