Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members must be logged into their account to access member pricing before adding items to the cart. Login here. You are already logged in if you see your credentials above. If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Sat 2/1/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Feathery
Sat 2/1/20 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Feathery
Mon 2/3/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Feathery
Mon 2/3/20 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Feathery
Mon 2/10/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Feathery
Mon 2/10/20 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Feathery
Sat 3/7/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Scutes
Sat 3/7/20 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Scutes
Mon 3/9/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Scutes
Mon 3/9/20 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Scutes
Tue 3/10/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Scutes
Tue 3/10/20 11:00AM Toddler: Scutes & Scales
Sat 4/4/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Baby
Sat 4/4/20 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Baby
Mon 4/6/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Baby
Mon 4/6/20 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Baby
Tue 4/7/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Baby
Tue 4/7/20 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Baby
Sat 5/2/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Moms
Sat 5/2/20 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Moms
Mon 5/4/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Moms
Mon 5/4/20 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Moms
Tue 5/5/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Moms
Tue 5/5/20 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Moms
Sat 5/30/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Dads
Sat 5/30/20 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Dads
Sat 6/13/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Animal Dads
Sat 6/13/20 11:00AM Toddler: Animal Dads



Tue 5/26/20 9:40AM Toddler: Flying Friends 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 5/26/20 11:00AM Toddler: Flying Friends 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 5/27/20 9:40AM Toddler: Butterfly & Bug Buddies 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 5/27/20 11:00AM Toddler: Butterfly & Bug Buddies 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 5/28/20 9:40AM Toddler: Scutes & Scales 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 5/28/20 11:00AM Toddler: Scutes & Scales 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 5/29/20 9:40AM Toddler: Animal Moms 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 5/29/20 11:00AM Toddler: Animal Moms 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 6/1/20 9:40AM Toddler: Skitter, Slither, Sing 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 6/1/20 11:00AM Toddler: Skitter, Slither, Sing 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 6/2/20 9:40AM Toddler: Birds Sing High, Frogs Sing Low 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 6/2/20 11:00AM Toddler: Birds Sing High, Frogs Sing Low 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 6/3/20 9:40AM Toddler: Buzzing, Humming, Creepy Crawlies 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 6/3/20 11:00AM Toddler: Buzzing, Humming, Creepy Crawlies 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 6/4/20 9:40AM Toddler: Bubble, Bubble, Splash 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 6/4/20 11:00AM Toddler: Bubble, Bubble, Splash 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 6/5/20 9:40AM Toddler: Starlight, Awake at Night 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 6/5/20 11:00AM Toddler: Starlight, Awake at Night 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 6/15/20 9:40AM Toddler: Big Beaks & Wide Wingspans 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 6/15/20 11:00AM Toddler: Big Beaks & Wide Wingspans 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 6/16/20 9:40AM Toddler: Climbing Trees with ABCs 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 6/16/20 11:00AM Toddler: Climbing Trees with ABCs 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 6/17/20 9:40AM Toddler: Egg-straordinary Animals 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 6/17/20 11:00AM Toddler: Egg-straordinary Animals 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 6/18/20 9:40AM Toddler: Splishin' & Splashin' 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 6/18/20 11:00AM Toddler: Splishin' & Splashin' 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 6/19/20 9:40AM Toddler: Eye Spy 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 6/19/20 11:00AM Toddler: Eye Spy 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 6/29/20 9:40AM Toddler: Hide & Seek 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 6/29/20 11:00AM Toddler: Hide & Seek 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 6/30/20 9:40AM Toddler: Hard & Bumpy, Soft & Lumpy 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 6/30/20 11:00AM Toddler: Hard & Bumpy, Soft & Lumpy 11:00-11:50 AM



Wed 7/1/20 9:40AM Toddler: Circles, Squares, Sea Stars 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 7/1/20 11:00AM Toddler: Circles, Squares, Sea Stars 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 7/2/20 9:40AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 7/2/20 11:00AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 7/20/20 9:40AM Toddler: Frolic with Forest Friends 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 7/20/20 11:00AM Toddler: Frolic with Forest Friends 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 7/21/20 9:40AM Toddler: Fish, Frogs & Polliwogs 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 7/21/20 11:00AM Toddler: Fish, Frogs & Polliwogs 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 7/22/20 9:40AM Toddler: Arctic Animal Antics 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 7/22/20 11:00AM Toddler: Arctic Animal Antics 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 7/23/20 9:40AM Toddler: Rainbows & Rainforests 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 7/23/20 11:00AM Toddler: Rainbows & Rainforests 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 7/24/20 9:40AM Toddler: Sun, Sand, Spiders & Snakes 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 7/24/20 11:00AM Toddler: Sun, Sand, Spiders & Snakes 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 7/27/20 9:40AM Toddler: Animal Dads 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 7/27/20 11:00AM Toddler: Animal Dads 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 7/28/20 9:40AM Toddler: Hide & Seek 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 7/28/20 11:00AM Toddler: Hide & Seek 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 7/29/20 9:40AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 7/29/20 11:00AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 7/30/20 9:40AM Toddler: Circles, Squares, Sea Stars 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 7/30/20 11:00AM Toddler: Circles, Squares, Sea Stars 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 7/31/20 9:40AM Toddler: Hard & Bumpy, Soft & Lumpy 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 7/31/20 11:00AM Toddler: Hard & Bumpy, Soft & Lumpy 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 8/3/20 9:40AM Toddler: Fish, Frogs & Polliwogs 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 8/3/20 11:00AM Toddler: Fish, Frogs & Polliwogs 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 8/4/20 9:40AM Toddler: Frolic with Forest Friends 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 8/4/20 11:00AM Toddler: Frolic with Forest Friends 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 8/5/20 9:40AM Toddler: Sun, Sand, Spiders & Snakes 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 8/5/20 11:00AM Toddler: Sun, Sand, Spiders & Snakes 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 8/6/20 9:40AM Toddler: Arctic Animal Antics 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 8/6/20 11:00AM Toddler: Arctic Animal Antics 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 8/7/20 9:40AM Toddler: Rainbows & Rainforests 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 8/7/20 11:00AM Toddler: Rainbows & Rainforests 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 8/17/20 9:40AM Toddler: Flying Friends 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 8/17/20 11:00AM Toddler: Flying Friends 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 8/18/20 9:40AM Toddler: Butterfly & Bug Buddies 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 8/18/20 11:00AM Toddler: Butterfly & Bug Buddies 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 8/19/20 9:40AM Toddler: Scutes & Scales 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 8/19/20 11:00AM Toddler: Scutes & Scales 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 8/20/20 9:40AM Toddler: Animal Moms 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 8/20/20 11:00AM Toddler: Animal Moms 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 8/21/20 9:40AM Toddler: Animal Dads 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 8/21/20 11:00AM Toddler: Animal Dads 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 8/31/20 9:40AM Toddler: Eye Spy 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 8/31/20 11:00AM Toddler: Eye Spy 11:00-11:40 AM
Tue 9/1/20 9:40AM Toddler: Big Beaks & Wide Wingspans 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 9/1/20 11:00AM Toddler: Big Beaks & Wide Wingspans 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 9/2/20 9:40AM Toddler: Climbing Trees with ABCs 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 9/2/20 11:00AM Toddler: Climbing Trees with ABCs 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 9/3/20 9:40AM Toddler: Egg-Straordinary Animals 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 9/3/20 11:00AM Toddler: Egg-Straordinary Animals 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 9/4/20 9:40AM Toddler: Splishin' & Splashin' 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 9/4/20 11:00AM Toddler: Splishin' & Splashin' 11:00-11:50 AM