Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members: to receive member pricing or access member-only events, log in before adding items to your cart.
If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Sat 6/2/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Eye Spy
Sat 6/2/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Eye Spy
Sat 6/16/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Dads
Sat 6/16/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Dads



Tue 5/29/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Feathery Friends
Tue 5/29/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Feathery Friends
Wed 5/30/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Butterfly & Bugs
Wed 5/30/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Butterfly & Bugs
Thu 5/31/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Scutes & Scales
Thu 5/31/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Scutes & Scales
Fri 6/1/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Moms
Fri 6/1/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Moms
Mon 6/4/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Skitter Slither
Mon 6/4/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Skitter Slither
Tue 6/5/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Birds Sing High
Tue 6/5/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Birds Sing High
Wed 6/6/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Buzzing Humming
Wed 6/6/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Buzzing Humming
Thu 6/7/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Bubble Bubble
Thu 6/7/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Bubble Bubble
Fri 6/8/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Starlight Awake
Fri 6/8/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Starlight Awake
Mon 6/18/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Big Beaks Wide
Mon 6/18/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Big Beaks Wide
Tue 6/19/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Climbing Trees
Tue 6/19/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Climbing Trees
Wed 6/20/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Egg-straordinary
Wed 6/20/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Egg-straordinary
Thu 6/21/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Splishin Splashin
Thu 6/21/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Splishin Splashin
Fri 6/22/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Eye Spy
Fri 6/22/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Eye Spy



Mon 7/2/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Hide & Seek
Mon 7/2/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hide & Seek 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 7/3/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Hissin & Hootin
Tue 7/3/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin' 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 7/5/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Circles Squares
Thu 7/5/18 11:00AM Toddler: Circles, Squares & Sea Stars 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 7/6/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Tiny & Mighty
Fri 7/6/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Tiny & Mighty
Mon 7/23/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Fish Frogs Polliw
Mon 7/23/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Fish Frogs Polliw
Tue 7/24/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Frolic Forest
Tue 7/24/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Frolic Forest
Wed 7/25/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Arctic Animal
Wed 7/25/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Arctic Animal
Thu 7/26/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Rainbows & Rain
Thu 7/26/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Rainbows & Rain
Fri 7/27/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Sun Sand Spiders
Fri 7/27/18 11:00AM Toddler: Sun, Sand, Spiders & Snakes 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 7/30/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Hide & Seek
Mon 7/30/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hide & Seek 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 7/31/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Hissin & Hootin
Tue 7/31/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin' 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 8/1/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Circles Squares
Wed 8/1/18 11:00AM Toddler: Circles, Squares & Sea Stars 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 8/2/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Tiny & Mighty
Thu 8/2/18 11:00AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 8/3/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Hard & Bumpy
Fri 8/3/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hard & Bumpy, Soft & Lumpy 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 8/6/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Fish Frogs Polliw
Mon 8/6/18 11:00AM Toddler: Fish, Frogs & Polliwogs 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 8/7/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Frolic Forest
Tue 8/7/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Frolic Forest
Wed 8/8/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Arctic Animal
Wed 8/8/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Arctic Animal
Thu 8/9/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Rainbows & Rain
Thu 8/9/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Rainbows & Rain
Fri 8/10/18 9:40AM Toddler: Sun, Sand, Spiders & Snakes 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 8/10/18 11:00AM Toddler: Sun, Sand, Spiders & Snakes 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 8/20/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Feathery Friends
Mon 8/20/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Feathery Friends
Tue 8/21/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Butterfly & Bug
Tue 8/21/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Butterfly & Bug
Wed 8/22/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Scutes & Scales
Wed 8/22/18 11:00AM Toddler: Scutes & Scales 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 8/23/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Moms
Thu 8/23/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Moms
Fri 8/24/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Dads
Fri 8/24/18 11:00AM Toddler: Animal Dads 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 8/27/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Big Beaks Wide
Mon 8/27/18 11:00AM Toddler: Big Beaks Wide Wingspans 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 8/28/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Climbing Trees
Tue 8/28/18 11:00AM Toddler: Climbing Trees with the ABCs 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 8/29/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Egg-straordinary
Wed 8/29/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Egg-straordinary
Thu 8/30/18 9:40AM WAITLIST TT: Splishin Splashin
Thu 8/30/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Splishin Splashin
Fri 8/31/18 9:40AM Toddler: Eye Spy 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 8/31/18 11:00AM Toddler: Eye Spy 11:00-11:50 AM



Sat 9/8/18 9:30AM Toddler: Hide & Seek
Sat 9/8/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hide & Seek
Mon 9/10/18 9:30AM Toddler: Hide & Seek
Mon 9/10/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hide & Seek
Tue 9/11/18 9:30AM Toddler: Hide & Seek
Tue 9/11/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hide & Seek
Sat 10/6/18 9:30AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin'
Sat 10/6/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin'
Mon 10/8/18 9:30AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin'
Mon 10/8/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin'
Tue 10/9/18 9:30AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin'
Tue 10/9/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin'
Sat 11/3/18 9:30AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty
Sat 11/3/18 11:00AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty
Mon 11/5/18 9:30AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty
Mon 11/5/18 11:00AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty
Tue 11/6/18 9:30AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty
Tue 11/6/18 11:00AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty
Sat 12/1/18 9:30AM Toddler: Circles, Squares
Sat 12/1/18 11:00AM Toddler: Circles, Squares
Mon 12/3/18 9:30AM Toddler: Circles, Squares
Mon 12/3/18 11:00AM Toddler: Circles, Squares
Tue 12/4/18 9:30AM Toddler: Circles, Squares
Tue 12/4/18 11:00AM Toddler: Circles, Squares