Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members: to receive member pricing or access member-only events, log in before adding items to your cart.
If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Sat 10/5/19 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Tiny & Might
Sat 10/5/19 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Tiny & Might
Mon 10/7/19 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Tiny & Might
Mon 10/7/19 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Tiny & Might
Tue 10/8/19 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Tiny & Might
Tue 10/8/19 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Tiny & Might
Sat 11/2/19 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Hard & Bumpy
Sat 11/2/19 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Hard & Bumpy
Mon 11/4/19 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Hard & Bumpy
Mon 11/4/19 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Hard & Bumpy
Tue 11/5/19 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Hard & Bumpy
Tue 11/5/19 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Hard & Bumpy
Sat 12/7/19 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Circles Squa
Sat 12/7/19 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Circles Squa
Mon 12/9/19 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Circles Squa
Mon 12/9/19 11:00AM Toddler: Circles Squares
Tue 12/10/19 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Circles Squa
Tue 12/10/19 11:00AM WAITLIST Toddler: Circles Squa
Sat 1/4/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Butterfly
Sat 1/4/20 11:00AM Toddler: Butterfly & Bug Buddy
Mon 1/6/20 9:30AM WAITLIST Toddler: Butterfly
Mon 1/6/20 11:00AM Toddler: Butterfly & Bug Buddy
Tue 1/7/20 9:30AM Toddler: Butterfly & Bug Buddy
Tue 1/7/20 11:00AM Toddler: Butterfly & Bug Buddy