Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members must be logged into their account to access member pricing before adding items to the cart. Login here. You are already logged in if you see your credentials above. If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Fri 11/29/19 9:00AM Gr 1-3 Animals in Action
Fri 11/29/19 9:30AM PK/K Frog & Toad
Thu 12/26/19 9:00AM WAITLIST Gr 1-3 Travel Below
Thu 12/26/19 9:00AM Gr 4-6 Gee, Haw, Mush!
Thu 12/26/19 9:30AM PK/K Frozen Dinners
Fri 12/27/19 9:00AM Gr 4-6 Gee, Haw, Mush!
Fri 12/27/19 9:00AM WAITLIST Gr 1-3 Travel Africa
Fri 12/27/19 9:30AM PK/K Arctic Attire Group 2
Mon 12/30/19 9:00AM Gr 4-6 Gee, Haw, Mush!
Mon 12/30/19 9:00AM WAITLIST Gr 1-3 Travel Tropics
Mon 12/30/19 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Splash into
Tue 12/31/19 9:00AM WAITLIST Gr 1-3 Travel Near
Tue 12/31/19 9:00AM Gr 4-6 Gee, Haw, Mush!
Tue 12/31/19 9:30AM PK/K What's on your head Grp2
Mon 1/20/20 9:00AM Gr 1-3 Amazing Animal Adventur
Mon 1/20/20 9:30AM PK/K Cool Critters Group 2
Mon 2/17/20 9:00AM Gr 1-3 Animal Olympics
Mon 2/17/20 9:30AM PK/K Loveable Lemurs
Mon 3/23/20 9:00AM Gr 4-6 Biodiversity
Mon 3/23/20 9:00AM Gr 1-3 Play All Day
Mon 3/23/20 9:30AM PK/K Mossy the Box Turtle
Tue 3/24/20 9:00AM Gr 1-3 Be A Groupy
Tue 3/24/20 9:00AM Gr 4-6 Endangered Animals
Tue 3/24/20 9:30AM PK/K To Africa and Back!
Wed 3/25/20 9:00AM Gr 1-3 Bird is the Word
Wed 3/25/20 9:00AM Gr 4-6 Animal Habitats
Wed 3/25/20 9:30AM PK/K Residents of Rainforest
Thu 3/26/20 9:00AM Gr 1-3 The Cool Parents
Thu 3/26/20 9:00AM Gr 4-6 Invasive Species
Thu 3/26/20 9:30AM PK/K Animals Should Never
Fri 3/27/20 9:00AM Gr 1-3 Learning Animal ABCs
Fri 3/27/20 9:00AM Gr 4-6 Wildlife Rescue
Fri 3/27/20 9:30AM PK/K Do Not Feed Wild Animals