Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members: to receive member pricing or access member-only events, log in before adding items to your cart.
If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Mon 8/6/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Flutter By
Tue 8/7/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Wed 8/8/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Frog and Toad
Thu 8/9/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin Down Unde
Fri 8/10/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Shark!
Mon 8/20/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Awesome Otters
Mon 8/20/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Awesome Otters
Tue 8/21/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Silly Snakes
Tue 8/21/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Silly Snakes
Wed 8/22/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Wed 8/22/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Thu 8/23/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Panda Pals
Thu 8/23/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Panda Pals
Fri 8/24/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Turtle Tales
Fri 8/24/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Turtle Tales
Mon 8/27/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Mon 8/27/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Mon 8/27/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Wild Wolves
Tue 8/28/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Tigurrrs!
Tue 8/28/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Tigurrrs!
Tue 8/28/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Alice the Camel
Wed 8/29/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin Down Unde
Wed 8/29/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin Down Unde
Wed 8/29/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Bear Necessities
Thu 8/30/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Monk Seal Mania
Thu 8/30/18 1:00PM PK/K Monk Seal Mania 1:00-3:30 PM
Thu 8/30/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Six-Legged Safar
Fri 8/31/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Awesome Otters
Fri 8/31/18 1:00PM PK/K Awesome Otters 1:00-3:30 PM
Fri 8/31/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Perky Parrots



Fri 9/7/18 9:30AM PK/K: Panda Pals
Thu 9/20/18 9:30AM PK/K: Otter Pals
Fri 9/21/18 9:30AM PK/K: Otter Pals
Fri 10/5/18 9:30AM PK/K: Bat Pals
Thu 10/25/18 9:30AM PK/K: Owl Pals
Fri 10/26/18 9:30AM PK/K: Owl Pals
Fri 11/2/18 9:30AM PK/K: Ocean Pals
Thu 11/15/18 9:30AM PK/K: Bear Pals
Fri 11/16/18 9:30AM PK/K: Bear Pals
Fri 11/30/18 9:30AM PK/K: Monkey Pals
Thu 12/13/18 9:30AM PK/K: Holiday Pals
Fri 12/14/18 9:30AM PK/K: Holiday Pals



Mon 9/17/18 9:30AM Wild Wonders PK Fall AM
Mon 9/17/18 1:00PM Wild Wonders PK Fall PM