Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members: to receive member pricing or access member-only events, log in before adding items to your cart.
If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Fri 4/20/18 9:30AM WAITLIST: PK/K: Rabbit Pals
Fri 4/27/18 9:30AM WAITLIST: PK/K: Rabbit Pals
Fri 5/4/18 9:30AM WAITLIST: PK/K: Egg Pals
Fri 5/11/18 9:30AM WAITLIST: PK/K: Egg Pals
Fri 5/18/18 9:30AM WAITLIST: PK/K: Shark Pals
Fri 5/25/18 9:30AM WAITLIST: PK/K: Shark Pals



Tue 5/29/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Awesome Otters
Tue 5/29/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Crazy for Crocs
Tue 5/29/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Pigs on Parade
Tue 5/29/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Crazy for Crocs
Tue 5/29/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Awesome Otters
Tue 5/29/18 1:00PM PK/K Frog and Toad Go Hip Hop 1:00-3:30 PM
Wed 5/30/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin Down Unde
Wed 5/30/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Horsin' Around
Wed 5/30/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Shark!
Wed 5/30/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Shark!
Wed 5/30/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Lucky Leopards
Wed 5/30/18 1:00PM PK/K Hoppin' Down Under 1:00-3:30 PM
Thu 5/31/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Counting Sheep
Thu 5/31/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Bear Necessities
Thu 5/31/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Perky Parrots
Thu 5/31/18 1:00PM PK/K Little Stinkers 1:00-3:30 PM
Thu 5/31/18 1:00PM PK/K Bear Necessities 1:00-3:30 PM
Thu 5/31/18 1:00PM PK/K Perky Parrots 1:00-3:30 PM
Fri 6/1/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Goofy Goats
Fri 6/1/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Panda Pals
Fri 6/1/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Fri 6/1/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Fri 6/1/18 1:00PM PK/K Panda Pals 1:00-3:30 PM
Fri 6/1/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Leaping Lizards
Mon 6/4/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Alice the Camel
Mon 6/4/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Mon 6/4/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Mon 6/4/18 1:00PM PK/K Alice the Camel 1:00-3:30 PM
Tue 6/5/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Bear Necessities
Tue 6/5/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Wild Wolves
Tue 6/5/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Wild Wolves
Tue 6/5/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Bear Necessities
Wed 6/6/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Crazy for Crocs
Wed 6/6/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Turtle Tales
Wed 6/6/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Turtle Tales
Wed 6/6/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Crazy for Crocs
Thu 6/7/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Under the Sea
Thu 6/7/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Thu 6/7/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Thu 6/7/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Under the Sea
Fri 6/8/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Six-Legged Safar
Fri 6/8/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Tigurrrs!
Fri 6/8/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Tigurrrs!
Fri 6/8/18 1:00PM PK/K Six-Legged Safari 1:00-3:30 PM



Mon 7/2/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Cluck w Chickens
Mon 7/2/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Flutter By
Mon 7/2/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin Down Unde
Mon 7/2/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin Down Unde
Mon 7/2/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Flutter By
Mon 7/2/18 1:00PM PK/K Cluck with the Chickens 1:00-3:30 PM
Mon 7/2/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Bear Necessities
Tue 7/3/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Goofy Goats
Tue 7/3/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Shark!
Tue 7/3/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Tue 7/3/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Tue 7/3/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Shark!
Tue 7/3/18 1:00PM PK/K Goofy Goats 1:00-3:30 PM
Tue 7/3/18 1:00PM PK/K Under the Sea 1:00-3:30 PM
Thu 7/5/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Mooing Around
Thu 7/5/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Monk Seal Mania
Thu 7/5/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Tigurrrs!
Thu 7/5/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Tigurrrs!
Thu 7/5/18 1:00PM PK/K Mooing Around 1:00-3:30 PM
Thu 7/5/18 1:00PM PK/K Little Stinkers 1:00-3:30 PM
Thu 7/5/18 1:00PM PK/K Monk Seal Mania 1:00-3:30 PM
Fri 7/6/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Horsin Around
Fri 7/6/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Lucky Leopards
Fri 7/6/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Panda Pals
Fri 7/6/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Horsin Around
Fri 7/6/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Leaping Lizards
Fri 7/6/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Lucky Leopards
Fri 7/6/18 1:00PM PK/K Panda Pals 1:00-3:30 PM
Mon 8/6/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Flutter By
Tue 8/7/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Wed 8/8/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Frog and Toad
Thu 8/9/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin Down Unde
Fri 8/10/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Shark!
Mon 8/20/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Awesome Otters
Mon 8/20/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Awesome Otters
Tue 8/21/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Silly Snakes
Tue 8/21/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Silly Snakes
Wed 8/22/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Wed 8/22/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Thu 8/23/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Panda Pals
Thu 8/23/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Panda Pals
Fri 8/24/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Turtle Tales
Fri 8/24/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Turtle Tales
Mon 8/27/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Mon 8/27/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Mon 8/27/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Wild Wolves
Tue 8/28/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Tigurrrs!
Tue 8/28/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Tigurrrs!
Tue 8/28/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Alice the Camel
Wed 8/29/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin Down Unde
Wed 8/29/18 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin Down Unde
Wed 8/29/18 1:00PM PK/K Bear Necessities 1:00-3:30 PM
Thu 8/30/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Monk Seal Mania
Thu 8/30/18 1:00PM PK/K Six-Legged Safari 1:00-3:30 PM
Thu 8/30/18 1:00PM PK/K Monk Seal Mania 1:00-3:30 PM
Fri 8/31/18 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Awesome Otters
Fri 8/31/18 1:00PM PK/K Awesome Otters 1:00-3:30 PM
Fri 8/31/18 1:00PM PK/K Perky Parrots 1:00-3:30 PM



Mon 3/11/19 9:30AM WAITLIST Wild Wonder PK Spring
Mon 3/11/19 9:30AM Wild Wonders PK Spring AM
Mon 3/11/19 1:00PM Wild Wonders PK Spring PM
Mon 3/11/19 1:00PM WAITLIST Wild Wonder PK Spring