Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members: to receive member pricing or access member-only events, log in before adding items to your cart.
If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Sat 12/2/17 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Rainbows
Sat 12/2/17 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Rainbows
Mon 12/4/17 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Rainbows
Mon 12/4/17 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Rainbows
Sat 1/6/18 9:30AM TT: Sun Sand Spiders Snakes
Sat 1/6/18 11:00AM TT: Sun Sand Spiders Snakes
Mon 1/8/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Sun, Sand
Mon 1/8/18 11:00AM TT: Sun Sand Spiders Snakes
Sat 2/3/18 9:30AM TT: Climbing Trees with ABCs
Sat 2/3/18 11:00AM TT: Climbing Trees with ABCs
Mon 2/5/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Climbing Trees
Mon 2/5/18 11:00AM TT: Climbing Trees with ABCs
Sat 3/3/18 9:30AM TT: Splishin' & Splashin'
Sat 3/3/18 11:00AM TT: Splishin' & Splashin'
Mon 3/5/18 9:30AM TT: Splishin' & Splashin'
Mon 3/5/18 11:00AM TT: Splishin' & Splashin'
Sat 4/7/18 9:30AM TT: Egg-straordinary Animals
Sat 4/7/18 11:00AM TT: Egg-straordinary Animals
Mon 4/9/18 9:30AM TT: Egg-straordinary Animals
Mon 4/9/18 11:00AM TT: Egg-straordinary Animals
Sat 5/5/18 9:30AM TT: Animal Moms
Sat 5/5/18 11:00AM TT: Animal Moms
Mon 5/7/18 9:30AM TT: Animal Moms
Mon 5/7/18 11:00AM TT: Animal Moms
Sat 6/2/18 9:30AM TT: Eye Spy
Sat 6/2/18 11:00AM TT: Eye Spy
Sat 6/16/18 9:30AM TT: Animal Dads
Sat 6/16/18 11:00AM TT: Animal Dads