Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members: to receive member pricing or access member-only events, log in before adding items to your cart.
If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Sat 2/3/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Climbing Trees
Sat 2/3/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Climbing Trees
Mon 2/5/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Climbing Trees
Mon 2/5/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Climbing Trees
Sat 3/3/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Splishin Splashin
Sat 3/3/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Splishin Splashin
Mon 3/5/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Splishin Splashin
Mon 3/5/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Splishin Splashin
Tue 3/6/18 9:30AM TT: Splishin' & Splashin'
Tue 3/6/18 11:00AM TT: Splishin' & Splashin'
Sat 4/7/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Egg-straordinary
Sat 4/7/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Egg-straordinary
Mon 4/9/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Egg-straordinary
Mon 4/9/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Egg-straordinary
Tue 4/10/18 9:30AM TT: Egg-straordinary Animals
Tue 4/10/18 11:00AM TT: Egg-straordinary Animals
Sat 5/5/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Moms
Sat 5/5/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Moms
Mon 5/7/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Moms
Mon 5/7/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Moms
Tue 5/8/18 9:30AM TT: Animal Moms
Tue 5/8/18 11:00AM TT: Animal Moms
Sat 6/2/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Eye Spy
Sat 6/2/18 11:00AM TT: Eye Spy
Sat 6/16/18 9:30AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Dads
Sat 6/16/18 11:00AM WAITLIST TT: Animal Dads



Tue 5/29/18 9:40AM Toddler: Feathery Friends 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 5/29/18 11:00AM Toddler: Feathery Friends 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 5/30/18 9:40AM Toddler: Butterfly & Bug Buddies 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 5/30/18 11:00AM Toddler: Butterfly & Bug Buddies 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 5/31/18 9:40AM Toddler: Scutes & Scales 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 5/31/18 11:00AM Toddler: Scutes & Scales 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 6/1/18 9:40AM Toddler: Animal Moms 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 6/1/18 11:00AM Toddler: Animal Moms 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 6/4/18 9:40AM Toddler: Skitter, Slither, Sing (MacPhail) 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 6/4/18 11:00AM Toddler: Skitter, Slither, Sing (MacPhail) 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 6/5/18 9:40AM Toddler: Birds Sing High, Frogs Sing Low (MacPhail) 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 6/5/18 11:00AM Toddler: Birds Sing High, Frogs Sing Low (MacPhail) 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 6/6/18 9:40AM Toddler: Buzzing, Humming, Creepy Crawlies (MacPhail) 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 6/6/18 11:00AM Toddler: Buzzing, Humming, Creepy Crawlies (MacPhail) 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 6/7/18 9:40AM Toddler: Bubble, Bubble, Splash (MacPhail) 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 6/7/18 11:00AM Toddler: Bubble, Bubble, Splash (MacPhail) 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 6/8/18 9:40AM Toddler: Starlight, Awake at Night (MacPhail) 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 6/8/18 11:00AM Toddler: Starlight, Awake at Night (MacPhail) 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 6/18/18 9:40AM Toddler: Big Beaks & Wide Wingspans 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 6/18/18 11:00AM Toddler: Big Beaks & Wide Wingspans 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 6/19/18 9:40AM Toddler: Climbing Trees with the ABCs 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 6/19/18 11:00AM Toddler: Climbing Trees with the ABCs 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 6/20/18 9:40AM Toddler: Egg-straordinary Animals 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 6/20/18 11:00AM Toddler: Egg-straordinary Animals 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 6/21/18 9:40AM Toddler: Splishin' & Splashin' 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 6/21/18 11:00AM Toddler: Splishin' & Splashin' 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 6/22/18 9:40AM Toddler: Eye Spy 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 6/22/18 11:00AM Toddler: Eye Spy 11:00-11:50 AM



Mon 7/2/18 9:40AM Toddler: Hide & Seek 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 7/2/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hide & Seek 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 7/3/18 9:40AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin' 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 7/3/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin' 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 7/5/18 9:40AM Toddler: Circles, Squares & Sea Stars 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 7/5/18 11:00AM Toddler: Circles, Squares & Sea Stars 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 7/6/18 9:40AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 7/6/18 11:00AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 7/23/18 9:40AM Toddler: Fish, Frogs & Polliwogs 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 7/23/18 11:00AM Toddler: Fish, Frogs & Polliwogs 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 7/24/18 9:40AM Toddler: Frolic with Forest Friends 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 7/24/18 11:00AM Toddler: Frolic with Forest Friends 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 7/25/18 9:40AM Toddler: Arctic Animal Antics 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 7/25/18 11:00AM Toddler: Arctic Animal Antics 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 7/26/18 9:40AM Toddler: Rainbows & Rain Forests 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 7/26/18 11:00AM Toddler: Rainbows & Rain Forests 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 7/27/18 9:40AM Toddler: Sun, Sand, Spiders & Snakes 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 7/27/18 11:00AM Toddler: Sun, Sand, Spiders & Snakes 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 7/30/18 9:40AM Toddler: Hide & Seek 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 7/30/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hide & Seek 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 7/31/18 9:40AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin' 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 7/31/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hissin' & Hootin' 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 8/1/18 9:40AM Toddler: Circles, Squares & Sea Stars 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 8/1/18 11:00AM Toddler: Circles, Squares & Sea Stars 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 8/2/18 9:40AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 8/2/18 11:00AM Toddler: Tiny & Mighty 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 8/3/18 9:40AM Toddler: Hard & Bumpy, Soft & Lumpy 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 8/3/18 11:00AM Toddler: Hard & Bumpy, Soft & Lumpy 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 8/6/18 9:40AM Toddler: Fish, Frogs & Polliwogs 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 8/6/18 11:00AM Toddler: Fish, Frogs & Polliwogs 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 8/7/18 9:40AM Toddler: Frolic with Forest Friends 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 8/7/18 11:00AM Toddler: Frolic with Forest Friends 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 8/8/18 9:40AM Toddler: Arctic Animal Antics 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 8/8/18 11:00AM Toddler: Arctic Animal Antics 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 8/9/18 9:40AM Toddler: Rainbows & Rain Forests 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 8/9/18 11:00AM Toddler: Rainbows & Rain Forests 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 8/10/18 9:40AM Toddler: Sun, Sand, Spiders & Snakes 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 8/10/18 11:00AM Toddler: Sun, Sand, Spiders & Snakes 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 8/20/18 9:40AM Toddler: Feathery Friends 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 8/20/18 11:00AM Toddler: Feathery Friends 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 8/21/18 9:40AM Toddler: Butterfly & Bug Buddies 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 8/21/18 11:00AM Toddler: Butterfly & Bug Buddies 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 8/22/18 9:40AM Toddler: Scutes & Scales 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 8/22/18 11:00AM Toddler: Scutes & Scales 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 8/23/18 9:40AM Toddler: Animal Moms 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 8/23/18 11:00AM Toddler: Animal Moms 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 8/24/18 9:40AM Toddler: Animal Dads 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 8/24/18 11:00AM Toddler: Animal Dads 11:00-11:50 AM
Mon 8/27/18 9:40AM Toddler: Big Beaks Wide Wingspans 9:40-10:30 AM
Mon 8/27/18 11:00AM Toddler: Big Beaks Wide Wingspans 11:00-11:50 AM
Tue 8/28/18 9:40AM Toddler: Climbing Trees with the ABCs 9:40-10:30 AM
Tue 8/28/18 11:00AM Toddler: Climbing Trees with the ABCs 11:00-11:50 AM
Wed 8/29/18 9:40AM Toddler: Egg-straorginary Animals 9:40-10:30 AM
Wed 8/29/18 11:00AM Toddler: Egg-straorginary Animals 11:00-11:50 AM
Thu 8/30/18 9:40AM Toddler: Splishin' & Splashin 9:40-10:30 AM
Thu 8/30/18 11:00AM Toddler: Splishin' & Splashin 11:00-11:50 AM
Fri 8/31/18 9:40AM Toddler: Eye Spy 9:40-10:30 AM
Fri 8/31/18 11:00AM Toddler: Eye Spy 11:00-11:50 AM