submit
Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members: to receive member pricing or access member-only events, log in before adding items to your cart.
If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Fri 9/22/17 9:30AM WAITLIST: PK/K: Crocodile Pals
Fri 10/6/17 9:30AM WAITLIST: PK/K: Bat Pals
Fri 10/27/17 9:30AM WAITLIST: PK/K: Owl Pals
Fri 11/3/17 9:30AM WAITLIST: PK/K: Bear Pals
Fri 11/17/17 9:30AM WAITLIST: PK/K: Monkey Pals
Fri 12/1/17 9:30AM WAITLIST: PK/K: Penguin Pals
Fri 12/15/17 9:30AM WAITLIST: PK/K: Holiday Pals
Fri 1/5/18 9:30AM PK/K: Turtle Pals
Fri 1/19/18 9:30AM PK/K: Seal Pals
Fri 2/2/18 9:30AM PK/K: Panda Pals
Fri 2/16/18 9:30AM PK/K: Ocean Pals
Fri 3/2/18 9:30AM PK/K: Leopard Pals
Fri 3/16/18 9:30AM PK/K: Tiger Pals



Mon 3/12/18 9:30AM Wild Wonders Preschool Spring
Mon 3/12/18 1:00PM Wild Wonders Preschool Spring