submit
Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members: to receive member pricing or access member-only events, log in before adding items to your cart.
If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Tue 5/30/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Awesome Otters
Tue 5/30/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Crazy for Crocs
Tue 5/30/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Pigs on Parade
Tue 5/30/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Crazy for Crocs
Tue 5/30/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Awesome Otters
Tue 5/30/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Frog and Toad
Wed 5/31/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin' Down Und
Wed 5/31/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Horsin' Around
Wed 5/31/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Shark!
Wed 5/31/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Shark!
Wed 5/31/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin' Down Und
Wed 5/31/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Lucky Leopards
Thu 6/1/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Counting Sheep
Thu 6/1/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Bear Necessities
Thu 6/1/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Perky Parrots
Thu 6/1/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Bear Necessities
Thu 6/1/17 1:00PM PK/K Perky Parrots 1:00-3:30 PM
Thu 6/1/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Leaping Lizards
Fri 6/2/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Goofy Goats
Fri 6/2/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Panda Pals
Fri 6/2/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Fri 6/2/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Fri 6/2/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Panda Pals
Fri 6/2/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Little Stinkers
Mon 6/5/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Mon 6/5/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Alice the Camel
Mon 6/5/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Mon 6/5/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Alice the Camel
Tue 6/6/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Bear Necessities
Tue 6/6/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Wild Wolves
Tue 6/6/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Wild Wolves
Tue 6/6/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Bear Necessities
Wed 6/7/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Crazy for Crocs
Wed 6/7/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Turtle Tales
Wed 6/7/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Turtle Tales
Wed 6/7/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Crazy for Crocs
Thu 6/8/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Under the Sea
Thu 6/8/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Thu 6/8/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Under the Sea
Thu 6/8/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Fri 6/9/17 9:30AM PK/K Tigurrrs! 9:30 AM-12:00 PM
Fri 6/9/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Six-Legged Safar
Fri 6/9/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Six-Legged Safar
Fri 6/9/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Tigurrrs!



Mon 7/3/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Flutter By
Mon 7/3/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin' Down Und
Mon 7/3/17 9:30AM PK/K Cluck with the Chickens FARM 9:30 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 7/3/17 1:00PM PK/K Cluck with the Chickens FARM 1:00-3:30 PM
Mon 7/3/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin' Down Und
Mon 7/3/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Flutter By
Mon 7/3/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Bear Necessities
Wed 7/5/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Goofy Goats
Wed 7/5/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Wed 7/5/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Shark!
Wed 7/5/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Shark!
Wed 7/5/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Wed 7/5/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Under the Sea
Wed 7/5/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Goofy Goats
Thu 7/6/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Monk Seal Mania
Thu 7/6/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Mooing Around
Thu 7/6/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Tigurrrs!
Thu 7/6/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Tigurrrs!
Thu 7/6/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Mooing Around
Thu 7/6/17 1:00PM PK/K Little Stinkers 1:00-3:30 PM
Thu 7/6/17 1:00PM PK/K Monk Seal Mania 1:00-3:30 PM
Fri 7/7/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Lucky Leopards
Fri 7/7/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Horsin' Around
Fri 7/7/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Panda Pals
Fri 7/7/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Panda Pals
Fri 7/7/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Horsin' Around
Fri 7/7/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Leaping Lizards
Fri 7/7/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Lucky Leopards
Mon 8/7/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Tigurrrs!
Tue 8/8/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Penguin Plunge
Wed 8/9/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Frog and Toad
Thu 8/10/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin' Down Und
Fri 8/11/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Shark!
Mon 8/28/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Mon 8/28/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Wild Wolves
Mon 8/28/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Monkey Business
Tue 8/29/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Flutter By
Tue 8/29/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Alice the Camel
Tue 8/29/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Flutter By
Wed 8/30/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin' Down Und
Wed 8/30/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Bear Necessities
Wed 8/30/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Hoppin' Down Und
Thu 8/31/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Monk Seal Mania
Thu 8/31/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Six-Legged Safar
Thu 8/31/17 1:00PM PK/K Monk Seal Mania 1:00-3:30 PM
Fri 9/1/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Awesome Otters
Fri 9/1/17 9:30AM WAITLIST PK/K Perky Parrots
Fri 9/1/17 1:00PM WAITLIST PK/K Awesome Otters



Fri 9/8/17 9:30AM PK/K: Otter Pals
Fri 9/22/17 9:30AM PK/K: Crocodile Pals
Fri 10/6/17 9:30AM PK/K: Bat Pals
Fri 10/27/17 9:30AM PK/K: Owl Pals
Fri 11/3/17 9:30AM PK/K: Bear Pals
Fri 11/17/17 9:30AM PK/K: Monkey Pals
Fri 12/1/17 9:30AM PK/K: Penguin Pals
Fri 12/15/17 9:30AM PK/K: Holiday Pals



Mon 9/18/17 9:30AM Wild Wonders Preschool Fall
Mon 9/18/17 1:00PM Wild Wonders Preschool Fall