submit
Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members: to receive member pricing or access member-only events, log in before adding items to your cart.
If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Mon 6/12/17 9:00AM Gr 7-9 How to Run a Zoo 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 6/12/17 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 6/12/17 1:00PM Gr 7-9 Zoo Design 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 6/19/17 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 6/19/17 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 BioDiscovery
Mon 6/26/17 9:00AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 How to Run Zoo
Mon 6/26/17 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 6/26/17 1:00PM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Design



Mon 7/10/17 8:00AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Farm Crew
Mon 7/10/17 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 7/10/17 1:00PM Gr 7-9 How to Run a Zoo 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/17/17 9:30AM Gr 7-9 BioDiscovery Camp 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Mon 7/17/17 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 7/24/17 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 7/24/17 1:00PM Gr 7-9 How to Run a Zoo 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/31/17 8:00AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Farm Crew
Mon 7/31/17 1:00PM Gr 7-9 Zoo Design 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 8/7/17 8:00AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Farm Crew
Mon 8/7/17 9:00AM Gr 7-9 Build a Canoe with the Zoo (2 week camp) 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
Mon 8/7/17 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 8/14/17 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 8/21/17 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 8/21/17 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 BioDiscovery