Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members: to receive member pricing or access member-only events, log in before adding items to your cart.
If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Mon 6/11/18 9:00AM Gr 7-9 Engineering for Wildlife 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 6/11/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 6/11/18 1:00PM Gr 7-9 Zoo Design 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 6/18/18 9:00AM Gr 7-9 Build A Canoe 9:00 AM-4:30 PM (2 week camp)
Mon 6/18/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 6/18/18 9:30AM Gr 7-9 BioDiscovery Camp 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Mon 6/25/18 9:00AM Gr 7-9 Engineering for Wildlife 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 6/25/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 6/25/18 1:00PM Gr 7-9 Zoo Design 1:00-4:00 PM



Mon 7/9/18 8:00AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Farm Crew
Mon 7/9/18 9:00AM Gr 7-9 Build A Canoe 9:00 AM-4:30 PM (2 week camp)
Mon 7/9/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 7/9/18 1:00PM Gr 7-9 Engineering for Wildlife 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/16/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 7/16/18 9:30AM Gr 7-9 BioDiscovery Camp 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Mon 7/23/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 7/23/18 1:00PM Gr 7-9 Engineering for Wildlife 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/30/18 8:00AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Farm Crew
Mon 7/30/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 7/30/18 1:00PM Gr 7-9 Zoo Design 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 8/6/18 8:00AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Farm Crew
Mon 8/13/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 8/20/18 9:30AM WAITLIST Gr 7-9 Zoo Crew
Mon 8/20/18 9:30AM Gr 7-9 BioDiscovery Camp 9:30 AM-3:30 PM