Class or Event Sign up

Please make your selection from the items listed below.

Members: to receive member pricing or access member-only events, log in before adding items to your cart.
If you need to set up your account, select Find Your Account and follow the directions to activate your web login.



Mon 6/11/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Navigating Nature 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 6/11/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Tree House Adventure 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 6/11/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Photo Safari 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 6/11/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 S.E.A. Camp 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 6/18/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Marine Mysteries 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 6/18/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Tree House Adventure 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 6/18/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Photo Safari 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 6/18/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Marine Mysteries 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 6/25/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Tree House Adventure 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 6/25/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Navigating Nature 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 6/25/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Fossil Hunters 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 6/25/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Marine Mysteries 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 6/25/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Photo Safari 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 6/25/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 S.E.A. Camp 1:00-4:00 PM



Wed 6/13/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Mon 6/18/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Tue 6/19/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Wed 6/27/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Thu 6/28/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM



Thu 7/5/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Fri 7/6/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Wed 7/18/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Thu 7/19/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Tue 7/24/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Wed 7/25/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Mon 8/13/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Tue 8/14/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Wed 8/22/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Thu 8/23/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Wed 8/29/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Thu 8/30/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM
Fri 8/31/18 9:30AM Gr 3-4 Wild About Horses 9:30 AM-3:30 PM



Mon 7/9/18 8:00AM Gr 3-4 Farmyard Connection 8:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 7/9/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Tree House Adventure 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 7/9/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 S.E.A. Camp 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/9/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Photo Safari 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/9/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Fossil Hunters 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/16/18 8:00AM Gr 3-4 Farmyard Connection 8:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 7/16/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Navigating Nature 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 7/16/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Fossil Hunters 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/16/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 S.E.A. Camp 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/23/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Tree House Adventure 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 7/23/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Fossil Hunters 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 7/23/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Navigating Nature 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/23/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Photo Safari 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/23/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 S.E.A. Camp 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/30/18 8:00AM Gr 3-4 Farmyard Connection 8:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 7/30/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Tree House Adventure 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 7/30/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Photo Safari 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/30/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Navigating Nature 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 7/30/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Fossil Hunters 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 8/6/18 8:00AM Gr 3-4 Farmyard Connection 8:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 8/6/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Marine Mysteries 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 8/6/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Navigating Nature 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 8/6/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Tree House Adventure 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 8/6/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Navigating Nature 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 8/6/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Photo Safari 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 8/6/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Marine Mysteries 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 8/13/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Marine Mysteries 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 8/13/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Navigating Nature 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 8/13/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Fossil Hunters 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 8/13/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Tree House Adventure 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 8/13/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 S.E.A. Camp 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 8/13/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Navigating Nature 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 8/13/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Photo Safari 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 8/13/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Marine Mysteries 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 8/20/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Tree House Adventure 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 8/20/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Marine Mysteries 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 8/20/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Photo Safari 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 8/20/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Fossil Hunters 1:00-4:00 PM
Mon 8/27/18 9:00AM Gr 3-4 Fossil Hunters 9:00 AM-12:00 PM
Mon 8/27/18 1:00PM Gr 3-4 Photo Safari 1:00-4:00 PM